Quick Links
UK Universities
USA Universities
USA Colleges
Canadian Universities
Canadian Colleges
World Fashion Colleges
Fashion Internships
USA Internship
Canadian Internship
Fashion Internships India
Internships London



First Name:

Last Name:

Date of Birth:
(Ex: DD/MM/YYYY)

E-mail:

Salect any three:
1.


2.


3.


Country:


Address:







   Allure magazine-Conde Nast
   4 Times Square
   New York City, NY 10036
Phone: 212-286-2860
Fax: 555-555-5555
Thomas Waller
Thomas_waller@allure.com
Website: www.allure.com

   La Garçonne
   447 Broadway 4th Floor
   New York, NY 10013
Phone: (212)226-3450
Fax: (646)349-4231
Karen Kim
karen@lagarconne.com
Website: www.lagarconne.com
   Company Of WE
   Customer Service
Phone: 800-719-0273
E-mail: we@companyofwe.com
Wholesale Inquiries
Phone:: 212-537-9104
Fax: 866-738-1117
Website: www.companyofwe.com

   Ulla Johnson
   270 Lafayette #1403
   Nyc, NY 10012
Phone: (212)965-5050
Fax: (212)656-1017
Jaclyn Mayer
jaclyn@ullajohnson.com
Website: www.ullajohnson.com

   Dolce & Gabbana
   148 Lafayette St.
   New York, NY 10013
Phone: (555)555-5555
Fax: (555)555-5555
Jessica Ferguson
hrintern@dolcegabbana.it
Website: www.dolcegabbana.com

   Kiki de Montparnasse
   79 Greene Street
   New York, NY 10012
Phone: 2129658070
Fax: 2129658071
Peta Hartmann
Peta@kikidm.com
Website: www.kikidm.com

   Nicole Miller Online Sales
   2346 E. Pacifica Place
   Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Phone: 323.325.9842
Fax: 310.868.2938
Catherine Radziwon
cradziwon@nicolemiller.com
Toll Free: 888.300.6258

   Moody Mamas
   Upper East Side
   NYC, NY 10128
Phone: (917)592-9500
Fax: (212)369-9730
Rory Freedman
rory@moodymamas.com
Website: www.moodymamas.com

   Yuna Yang LLC
   325 W. 38th Street Suite 701
   New York, NY 10018
Phone: (917)297-8117
Fax: (917)297-8117
Valbona Burda
sales@yunayang.com
Website: www.yunayang.com

   MISHA NICOLE
   401 East 34th Street
   New York, NY 10016
Phone: 917-734-5021
Fax: 000-000-0000
Eve Gardner
mishanicole.internship@gmail.com
Website: www.mishanicole.com

   Istok Showroom
   150 Spring Street #3
   New York, NY 10012
Phone: (646)546-5558
Fax: (646)861-1974
Dehlia Hennessy Brown
dehlia@istokmedia.net
Website: www.istokmedia.net

   Bella Bridesmaid
   545 Eighth Ave, Suite 1525
   New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212)695-2700
Fax: (212)695-2711
Amanda Seibert
nyc@bellabridesmaid.com
Website: www.bellabridesmaid.com

   BPMW
   80 8th Avenue Ste. 202
   New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212)206-8310
Fax: (646)619-4306
Kristyna Caspelich
resume@bpmw-agency.com
Website: www.bpmw-agency.com

   Sergio Rossi
   685 5th Avenue
   New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-430-4308
Fax: 212-223-7371
Emily Hoban
emily.hoban@us.sergiorossi.com
Website: www.sergiorossi.com

   PRADA USA
   609 W 51st Street
   New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212)307-9300
Fax: (212)974-2995
Aditi Gupta
hr.temp@prada.com
Website: www.prada.com/en

   Rebecca Minkoff
   33 West 17th St. Suite 6
   New York, NY 10010
Phone: (212)677-7829
Fax: (866)498-7781
Grace Son
grace@rebeccaminkoff.com
Website: www.rebeccaminkoff.com

   Nouveau-PR
   150 Spring Street
   New York, NY 10012
Phone: (646)861-1976
Fax: (646)861-1974
Michael Schwartz
info@nouveau-pr.com
Website: www.nouveau-pr.com

   Bajenciasa
   15, RUE, CASSETTE
   75006 Paris, France
Phone: +33156521717
Fax: 555-555-5555
E-mail:
info@fr.balenciasa.com
Website: www.balenciaga.com

   TOMTOM Jewelry
   212 N. Irving Blvd
   Los Angeles, CA 90004
Phone: 323-610-4618
Fax: 323-610-4618
Elena Coleman
elena@tomtomjewelry.com
Website: www.tomtomjewelry.com

   ArgentoSC
   1407 Broadway
   New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-704-2006
Fax: 212-704-2003
Jaclyn Boren
jaclyn@argentosc.com
Website: www.argentosc.com

   Pamela Love
   202 Centre St., 4th Floor
   New York, NY 10013
Phone: +1 212 226 1885
Fax: 555-555-5555
Joey Laurenti
joeylaurenti@openingceremony.us
Website: www.pamelalovenyc.com
1   2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16
Trademark Acknowledgement All trademarks are property of their respective trademark owners. For Suggestions and comments on the website, please contact info@optimaeducation.com.All disputes related to this website sole jurisdiction of New Delhi courts and shall be governed by the Laws of India only.